Skip to main content

Expert Advisory Panel Members

An Expert Advisory Panel of 9 renowned and highly skilled individuals each with unique and highly developed school mental health related expertise has been created. The Expert Advisory Panel, chaired by Dr. Mark Weist, will collaborate with Drs. Hoover and Lever and CSMH staff to  advance CSMH resources and activities related to achieving project goals.

Please click on each member’s name to read their biography.